Meet the Team

“The leading source for damage prevention and public awareness expertise and solutions for the utility and excavation industry.”

Scott Landes

CEO/Visionary

952-703-7018
slandes@emailir.com

Doug Tenpas

COO/Integrator

952-428-7960
DTenpas@RhinoMarkers.com

Michele Moe

Managing Director

952-428-7994
Michele@emailir.com

Heather Tobias

Accounting Manager

952-428-7963
Heather@emailir.com

Karin Strub

Media Communications Manager

952-428-7964
Karin@emailir.com

Valerie Mendoza

Events Manager

952-428-7992
Valerie@emailir.com

Whitney Price

Special Projects Coordinator

952-428-7990
Whitney@emailir.com

Levi Mills

Copywriter

952-428-7972
Levi@emailir.com

Vicki Husome

Partnership Manager

952-428-7982
Vicki@emailir.com

Jerilyn Foster

Office Administrator

952-428-7965
Jerilyn@emailir.com